Yenepoya Ayurveda Medical College & Hospital

Student Council for the year 2018-2019

Following Students have been unanimously elected through the process of nomination by students of the college for various posts of Students Council mentioned below.

President	Ashna Nousheera Kamal
Vice President/Treasurer	Jithina P
Secretary	Saigayathri L.S
Cultural Secretary	Aneesa Noor E. M
Literary Secretary	Farhana K. A.
Sports Secretary	Mohammad Afnan
Members/ Class Representatives (B.A.M.S-1)	1.Mahroof Ahmed
	2. Gayathri K. K Anil Kumar